Red Admiral Butterfly Sipping From Sap Flow

In years past butterflies have been abundant in my Ecosystem Garden to the point where I wrote about Red Admiral Population Explosion and also Why Are There so Many Tiger Swallowtails this Year?But this year butterflies of all kinds are much scarcer, so I celebrate each individual sighting.I haven’t seen ANY Monarch Butterflies in my wildlife garden this year, despite the plethora of Milkweed I’ve planted for them.

via Red Admiral Butterfly Sipping From Sap Flow.

One thought on “Red Admiral Butterfly Sipping From Sap Flow

Leave a Reply

